General Contact

General Information
E-mail: media@PlayMeadowlands.com  Phone: 201-THEBIGM  newnjsea.com 
Dining Reservations
201-THEBIGM or GService@PlayMeadowlands.com  
Event Planning & Named Races
Main line: 201-460-4043 Contact: Catering@PlayMeadowlands.com    Named Races Paul Capozzi - 201-460-4191 PCapozzi@PlayMeadowlands.com   
Guest Services & Security
Marianne Rotella, Assistant General Manager - MRotella@PlayMeadowlands.com  Jessica Wester, Asst. Director of Guest Services/Event Planner - JWester@PlayMeadowlands.com   Al Venditte, Security Manager - AVenditte@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Management
General Manager, Jason Settlemoir - JSettlemoir@PlayMeadowlands.com  Assistant General Manager, Marianne Rotella - MRotella@PlayMeadowlands.com  Racing Secretary, Peter Koch - 201-842-5130 or PKoch@PlayMeadowlands.com  Director of Racing Operations, Darin Zoccali - DZoccali@PlayMeadowlands.com  Director of Simulcasting & TV Production, Sam McKee - SMckee@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Judges & officiating of Meadowlands races
NJ Racing Commission www.njrconline.com or 609-292-0613
Marketing & Events
Rachel Ryan - Marketing Manager RaRyan@PlayMeadowlands.com     
Media Inquiries
Rachel Ryan - Marketing Manger RaRyan@PlayMeadowlands.com  Justin Horowitz - Social Media/Players Club Manager  JHorowitz@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Race Office
1-877-STABLES Stakes Coordinator, Andrea Hanley - 201-460-4214 or AHanley@PlayMeadowlands.com  
Horsemen's Bookkeeper
Dennis Leonard, 201-460-4060 or DLeonard@PlayMeadowlands.com or MLauer@PlayMeadowlands.com 
Box Seat Sales/Admission Info
201-460-4079
Live and Simulcast Results By Phone
201-THE BIGM 
Race Calls
900-773-2600 ($0.99 per minute)
Human Resources
Director of HR, Mona Vaccarella - MVaccarella@PlayMeadowlands.com   Current job listings: www.newmcareers.com